When purchasing, please put in the ‘Order Notes’ the following information:
- The name of the logo you wish to retire
Would you like to have a logo design to yourself? If so, this listing is for you, by purchasing this, your chosen logo design will be retired. This listing does not include the logo design – the logo must me purchased separately. After purchasing this, the logo will be deleted permanently. Please review the product description below for instructions on ordering.